Meet Our Staff

The Office of Career Services is comprised of a well-rounded staff ready to meet the needs of our employers, students, faculty, staff, alumni and community members. Please take a little time to get to know our staff and find an individual that may best serve your needs.


Employer Relations Team

Photo:  Hitz, MBA

Keith A. Hitz, MBA

Employer Outreach Manager / Co-op Education Coordinator

khitz@unm.edu

Photo:  Kirikos

Victoria Kirikos

Employer Relation Specialist

vkirikos@unm.edu

Photo:  Vicuna

Elizabeth Vicuna

Employer Relations Intern

evicuna1@unm.edu

Photo:

IT Student Support

Vacant


Career Development Team

Photo:  Collins, MEd, MA, LPCC

Autumn Collins, MEd, MA, LPCC

Career Counseling Manager

autumnc@unm.edu

Photo:  Bond, MA, LPCC

Shalom Bond, MA, LPCC

Career Development Facilitator Sr

sbond89@unm.edu

Photo:  Matthews, MA, LPCC

Elena Matthews, MA, LPCC

Career Development Facilitator Sr

elenamae@unm.edu

Photo:  Metro

Darcie Metro

Career Development Facilitator

dmetro@unm.edu

Photo:

Career Development Facilitator

Vacant


Administrative Support Team

Photo:  Chalk

Cathy Chalk

Supervisor of Administrative Support

radoll@unm.edu

Photo:  Watrous

Maryanne Watrous

Administrative Assistant II

mwatrous@unm.edu

Photo:  Rimi

Nayyer "Rimi" Rimi

rimi@unm.edu