Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

The Office of Career Services is comprised of a well-rounded staff ready to meet the needs of our employers, students, faculty, staff, alumni and community members. Please take a little time to get to know our staff and find an individual that may best serve your needs.


Employer Relations Team

Photo:  Hitz

Keith Hitz

Employer Outreach Manager

khitz@unm.edu

Photo:  Rodriguez

Ivy Rodriguez

Employer Relations Specialist

ikrodriguez@unm.edu

Photo:  Lopez

Lindsay Lopez

Student Support

Photo:  Chavez

Julian Chavez

IT Student Support

jcchavez@unm.edu


Career Development Team

Photo:  Collins

Autumn Collins

Career Counseling Manager

autumnc@unm.edu

Photo:  Apodaca

Marty Apodaca

Career Development Facilitator II

rapodaca@unm.edu

Photo:  Ver Brugge

Heather Ver Brugge

Career Development Facilitator I

hverbr11@unm.edu

Photo:  Maldonado

Carli Maldonado

Career Development Facilitator

carli@unm.edu

Photo:  Bond

Shalom Bond

Career Development Facilitator

sbond89@unm.edu

Photo:  Daniels

Liz Daniels

Career Development Facilitator I

lizdaniels@unm.edu

Photo:  Stacy

Bryan Stacy

Student Support


Administrative Support Team

Photo:  Chalk

Cathy Chalk

Supervisor of Administrative Support

radoll@unm.edu

Photo:  Kirikos

Victoria Kirikos

Administrative Assistant II

vkirikos@unm.edu

Photo:  Yu

Wei-Shuen Yu

Student Support

wyu@unm.edu